Bischofszell Nahrungsmittel AG:
Menu Casa – online menu delivery service

Menu Casa's delivery service is designed to bring the choice of a restaurant into your own four walls. With healthy food and freshly prepared menus, added value is offered to the catering in the home. The cold chain must not be interrupted.

Seamless integration

With Paloma, Astina has integrated all the peripheral systems involved, such as Migros' SAP or Swiss Post's Digital Commerce API. The multi-client capable Paloma Shop API offers a uniform access point for the Menu Casa web shops and mobile apps.

Omni-Channel Order Management

Employees of the customer and sales partners have access to Paloma Order Management. This means that orders can also be received by telephone and are processed in exactly the same way as orders via the web shops.

Customer
Bischofszell Nahrungsmittel AG
Project start
October 2017
In operation since
February 2018
Website
www.menu-casa.ch
Implemented with
Paloma
Integrations
SAP
Post Logistics
Akeneo PIM
Hubspot

Do you want to know more?

We are always available and look forward to hearing about your project. See what we can do for you.

Bischofszell Nahrungsmittel AG:
Menu Casa – ein online Menülieferservice

Der Lieferservice von Menu Casa soll die Auswahl eines Restaurants in die eigenen vier Wände bringen. Mit gesundem Essen und frisch zubereiteten Menüs wird ein Mehrwert bei der Verpflegung im Heim geboten. Dabei darf die Kühlkette nicht unterbrochen werden.

Nahtlos integriert

Astina hat mit Paloma sämtliche involvierten Umsysteme wie das SAP der Migros oder die Digital Commerce API der schweizer Post integriert. Die mandantenfähige Paloma Shop API bietet einen einheitlichen Zugriffspunkt für die Menu Casa Web-Shops und Mobile Apps.

Omni-Channel Order Management

Mitarbeiter des Kunden und der Vertriebspartner haben Zugang zum Paloma Order Management. Somit können Aufträge auch Telefonisch entgegengenommen werden und werden genau gleich verarbeitet wie Bestellungen über die Web-Shops.

Kunde
Bischofszell Nahrungsmittel AG
Projektstart
Oktober 2017
In Betrieb seit
Februar 2018
Webseite
www.menu-casa.ch
Umgesetzt mit
Paloma
Integrationen
SAP
Post Logistics
Akeneo PIM
Hubspot

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Wir sind jederzeit erreichbar und freuen uns darauf, von Ihnen und Ihren Plänen zu hören. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen, was wir für Sie tun können.