About Astina

We attach great importance to extraordinarily high quality in all areas, which we ultimately measure by our customer's success. The customer is king and we live the philosophy of exceptional customer service. We communicate this to each and every one of our employees

We have many years of experience, especially in the field of digital data processing with a focus on data exchange between our and third-party systems. Our systems process millions of data records, which is why we attach great importance to transparency and traceability so that our customers' processes remain simple.

Over the years, our knowledge of our environment has matured and fundamental mechanisms have always been incorporated into our products and systems. As a result, our products already have a very high degree of maturity with regard to the processing of any data and are therefore very easy to integrate into existing system landscapes.

In addition to technical aspects, we are always friendly, sociable, competent and professional. We love to implement success-oriented projects for our customers.

Team

Our versatile team of experts develops sophisticated and easy-to-use software. We work closely with you to deliver the most suitable solution for your business.

MatthiasAlder
Project Manager, Partner
+41 44 271 16 10
malder@astina.ch
PhilippKräutli
Software Engineer, Partner
+41 44 271 16 10
pkraeutli@astina.ch
FrankHarter
MarcoCreola
AndreasVolkart
MatthiasMiller

Technology

The following established and state-of-the-art technologies are normally used for our projects. However, some customers have certain technological requirements which we also take into account in each case.

Operating Systems / Servers

  • Ubuntu Linux
  • Microsoft Windows Server

Databases

  • Microsoft SQL Server
  • MySQL Server
  • PostgreSQL
  • Elasticsearch

Application Development

  • Java
  • Spring Framework
  • JPA (Hibernate)
  • Angular JS

Messaging

  • RabbitMQ
  • Apache Camel
  • Akka

Interfaces

  • REST JSON / XML
  • SOAP
  • XML RPC

Mobile

  • Web based native apps

Über Astina

Wir legen sehr viel Wert auf eine ausserordentlich hohe Qualität in allen Bereichen, welche wir letztendlich an unserem Kundenerfolg messen. Der Kunde ist König und wir leben die Philosophie eines aussergewöhnlichen Kundenservices. Dies vermitteln wir mit jedem einzelnen unserer Mitarbeitenden.

Langjährige Erfahrung haben wir vor allem im Bereich der digitalen Datenverarbeitung mit Fokus auf Datenaustausch zwischen unseren und Fremdsystemen. Unsere Systeme prozessieren Millionen von Datensätzen und darum legen wir sehr viel wert auf Transparenz und Nachvollziehbarkeit, damit die Prozesse unserer Kunden einfach bleiben.

Über die Jahre ist das Wissen über unser Umfeld gereift und grundsätzliche Mechanismen sind stets in unsere Produkte und Systeme eingeflossen. Dadurch haben unsere Produkte bereits heute einen sehr hohen Reifegrad was die Verarbeitung von jeglichen Daten angeht und sind somit auch sehr leicht in bestehende Systemlandschaften integrierbar.

Nebst technischen Aspekten sind wir zudem stets freundlich, umgänglich, kompetent und professionell. Wir lieben es, erfolgsorientierte Projekte für unsere Kunden umzusetzen.

Team

Unser vielseitiges Team von Fachleuten entwickelt ausgeklügelte und einfach zu bedienende Software. Wir arbeiten eng mit Ihnen zusammen, um die für Ihr Geschäft passendste Lösung zu liefern.

MatthiasAlder
Project Manager, Partner
+41 44 271 16 10
malder@astina.ch
PhilippKräutli
Software Engineer, Partner
+41 44 271 16 10
pkraeutli@astina.ch
FrankHarter
MarcoCreola
AndreasVolkart
MatthiasMiller

Technologie

Für unsere Projekte kommen normalerweise die folgenden etablierten und state-of-the-art Technologien zum Einsatz. Kunden haben jedoch teilweise gewisse technologische Anforderungen auf welche wir zudem jeweils Rücksicht nehmen.

Betriebssysteme / Serverumgebungen

  • Ubuntu Linux
  • Microsoft Windows Server

Datenbanken

  • Microsoft SQL Server
  • MySQL Server
  • PostgreSQL
  • Elasticsearch

Applikationsentwicklung

  • Java
  • Spring Framework
  • JPA (Hibernate)
  • Angular JS

Messaging

  • RabbitMQ
  • Apache Camel
  • Akka

Interfaces

  • REST JSON / XML
  • SOAP
  • XML RPC

Mobile

  • Web based native apps